Meet our Staff

Sheriff
 Sheriff John Hanlin
Sheriff John Hanlin
Biography
Douglas County
Sheriff's Office

1036 SE Douglas Ave
Roseburg, Oregon  97470

Business:  (541) 440-4450
Fax:  (541) 957-8140

   
Undersheriff
 US Frieze
Undersheriff Jeff Frieze
jhfrieze@co.douglas.or.us
Biography
Douglas County
Sheriff's Office

1036 SE Douglas Ave
Roseburg, Oregon  97470

Business:  (541) 440-4450
Fax:  (541) 957-8140

   
Patrol Division
 Lt. Jerry Tilley
Lieutenant Jerry Tilley
(541) 957-4892
jltilley@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Investigations Division
 Lt. Kelley Bean
Lieutenant Kelley Bean
(541) 440-6281
klbean@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Corrections Division
 Lt. Mike Root
Lieutenant Mike Root
(541) 440-4504
mlroot@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Administration & Special Services / Public Information Officer
 Brad O'Dell
Sergeant Brad O'Dell
(541) 440-4464
bcodell@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Administrative Coordinator
 Angie Stoffal
Angie Stoffal
(541) 957-4778
amstoffa@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Emergency Management
 Wayne Stinson
Wayne Stinson
Emergency Manager
(541) 440-4448
wastinso@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
Records Division
 Supervisor Kathy Cross
Kathy Cross
Records Supervisor
(541) 440-4449
kacross@co.douglas.or.us
 
   
9-1-1 Emergency Communications
 Operations Manager Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Operations Manager
(541) 440-6111
rzcross@co.douglas.or.us